• Email : info@indiagiit.com
  • "Authorized Training Partner of National Digital Literacy, Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Govt. of India" "Reg. Under C/R Act, Ministry of HRD, Higher & Secondry Education Dept., Govt. of India" "Department of Electronics and Information Technology Approved Computer Courses" "Doeacc/NIELIT Facilitation Centre" "Reg. Under Soc. act. 21, 1860, State Govt." "RSTES- Reg. Companies act. 1956, Ministry of Company Affairs, Govt. of India" "Microsoft Authorized Certification & Computer Courses" "Associate with Certiport, India CyberLearning" "An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Organization" "With Komite Akreditasi Nasional (KAN), Indonesia" "Study Centre/Information Centre/Communication Centre/Support Centre of Many Universities" "Approved institute by Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Govt. of India (NIESBUD)"

    Latest Update

    Quick Enquiry

    Enquiry for
    Your Name
    Mobile (Only 10 Digit)

    Board of Management
    Mr. Ganesh Prasad Sinha, Patron & Chief Advisor
    Mr. Mahesh Prasad, Chairman cum Managing Director
    Board of Directors
    Mr. Madhup Mani "Pikku", CEO cum Director
    Dr. Braj Bihari Prasad, COO & State Head Bihar
    Mr. S. N. Mishra, Executive Director
    Mr. Abhishek Ranjan, Executive Director
    Mr. Avinash Ojha, Executive Officer
    Mr. Suresh Prasad, Incharge of Welfare Department
    Mr. Nirbhay, ExecutiveDirector IT & Coordinator NIELIT Courses
    Mr. Satyendra Kumar Penali, Academic Incharge, Technical Head
    Mrs. Jyoti Sahay,Executive Director,Incharge of Accounts Section
    Associates Officers of GIIT
    Mr. Manish, Administrative Officer
    Mrs. Amrita Sinha, Incharge, Certificate Department, Registered Office
    Mrs. Ranjeeta, HR, Art & Craft, Registered Office
    Mr. Brajesh, Examination Controller, Registered Office
    Mr. Sanjeev Kumar, Incharge, Insurance & Audit, Registered Office
    Mr. Purnendu Pushpesh, State Head, Jharkhand
    Mr. Sumanta Guha, State Head, West Bengal
    Mrs. Birendra Sethi, AssociatteCordinator, Hariyana
    Mrs. Vandana Sharma, Regional Officer, Ara, Bhojpur, Bihta
    Mrs. Anita Sharma, Associatte Cordinator, Punjab
    Md. Kapil Garg, Regional Cordinator, Rajasthan
    Mr. S. N. Mishra, Regional Officer, New Delhi
    Mr. Avinash Kumar Sinha, Regional Officer, Orisa
    Mr. S. D. Jha, Associate Officer, U.P.
    Mr. Omkar Singh, Regional Officer, Rural Area of Bihar
    Mr. Rajeev Kumar, Regional Officer, Patna Zone
    Mr. Omkar Singh, Examination Executive